Sulawesi Provinces Map

Oct 11th, 2006, in News, by

A map of the provinces of Sulawesi.

Sulawesi, formerly known as the Celebes, is divided into six provinces:

  • Gorontalo
  • West Sulawesi
  • South Sulawesi
  • Central Sulawesi
  • Southeast Sulawesi
  • North Sulawesi

Sulawesi Provinces Map
Sulawesi Provinces Map.

Comment on “Sulawesi Provinces Map”.

RSS feed

Copyright Indonesia Matters 2006-2023
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact