Hey !
Back is the JP !
How funny ! I just had a trembling IP 交æ›å¹³å° I never clicked…
Not so hard…
The best to you, P !
Hi P !
Saw that ? The JP has removed the link !
Was your voice heard ?
Hey Fanglong, the image comes and goes, mysteriously, but the pop-up script is still in the code of the page:
Er, what does the writing in the image actually say? I don’t know Chinese.
………….
I now realise the page that the pop-up goes to, sometimes, is actually http://www.exjh.com/, it is framed within a 365tc.com page.
Is it hacked?
Indra I’ve heard some people say that it’s a hack, but I doubt it.
Yeah, it might be somekind of defacing.
For me, it’s nonsense that a credible sites is promoting porn.
Just been to the site and I didn’t find anything as mentioned above, but hey, it’s been more than a month already.
But, even with the adult pop-up removed, I find the amount of ads running on their homepage still pretty bizarre. I count approximately 10?! But it gets worse, at Kompas.com, I counted 15 and at Detik.com I lost count.
Generating some money with a site is fine of course, but isn’t this too much and becoming a stroboscopic collection of ads? I’ve seen it on many Indonesian web properties, does it work?
Knock…knock…
why are we so paronoid about sex ?
What’s wrong about it ? Let them (JP, Kompas, CNN, Fox, News, Times, etc) advertise any sex related website if they want to.
Who are we to judge what is good or bad for others ? Don’t be such hypocrite….
O2
Copyright Indonesia Matters 2006-13
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact